BJP issues whip for its Rajya Sabha MPs to be present in House on day 1 of Winter Session The government has listed 26 bills, including the repeal of the farm laws, to be taken up during the session. The Union Cabinet has already approved a bill to repeal the three farm laws following Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s announcement on November 19.