Trending News


Entire cast of The Kapil Sharma Show at the launch along with NP Singh, Danish Khan & Ashish Golwalkar


~ Premieres 23rd April, 2016, every Saturday-Sunday at 9pm ~

Get set for your date with the most awaited team of the season – Kapil Sharma & his squad– Sunil Grover, Ali Asgar, Kiku Sharda, Navjyot Singh Sidhu, Sumona Chakraborthy and Chandan Prabhakar and many more! They are all prepared to cast their spell and tickle your funny bone on Sony Entertainment Television starting 23rd April, 2016 at 9p.m.

Before the premiere of the show, fans will get an exclusive chance to interact with their favorite stars in their own city as they kick-start an entertaining journey with a multi-city tour. Starting at Amritsar on March 5th, Kapil & gang will move to Bhopal (March 11th), Lucknow (March 16th) and Delhi (April 1st week).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s